Karjalaseurojen Etelä-Hämeen piirin otsikkologo
Jäsenseurat

Seura

Puheenjohtaja

Sihteeri

Rahastonhoitaja

Forssan Seudun
Karjalaseura ry

Raija Himanen
Hillonkulmantie 230
31170 Savijoki
044 3178330
himanenr@gmail.com

Sirpa Lähteenmäki (rahastonh.)
Kuhalankuja 4 D 56
30420 Forssa
lahteenmaki.sirpamaria@gmail.com

Oili Jaatinen, jäsenasiat
Rankkulantie 2 A 3
31400 Somero
03 4222822
oili.jaatinen@surffi.net

Hauhon
Karjalaiset ry

Erkki Ahtiainen
0400-627753
erkki.ahtiainen@gmail.com

Maila Sipponen
Savikontie 8
14700 Hauho
040 5639938

Maila Sipponen
Savikontie 8
14700 Hauho
040 5639938

Hausjärven
Karjalaseura ry

Eeva-Liisa Heinonen
Kaaritie 17 C 21
12100 Oitti
eevaliisa.heinonen@gmail.com

Pirjo Niklander
Oikotie 80
12100 Oitti

Veikko Sokka
Patastenmäentie 55
11130 Riihimäki
veikko.sokka@saunalahti.fi

Humppilan
Karjalaseura ry

Jorma Rämö
Valkeakalliontie 130
31640 Humppila
050-5756800
jorma.ramo@gmail.com

Irma Eerikäinen
Tottamussuontie 36
31640 Humppila

Riikka Seppälä
Jokioistentie 360
31640 Humppila
050-5587033
riikka.seppala@gmail.com

Hämeenlinnan
Karjala-Seura ry

Sulo Rasilainen
Pekolankatu 59
13220 Hämeenlinna
050 5621580
sulo.rasilainen@gmail.com

Tuire Kirjavainen
Riihipolku 2C14
14200 Turenki
0503021464
kirjavainen.tuire@luukku.com

Terttu Myyryläinen
Mertapolku 2 A 20
13210 Hämeenlinna
050 3698385
terttu.myyrylainen@armas.fi

Janakkalan
Karjalaiset ry

Jukka Pekka Hämäläinen
Pohjakatu 2
13100 Hämeenlinna
050 5553467
jukkapekka.hamalainen@elisanet

Raakel Henttonen
Hyvikkäläntie 540
14240 Janakkala
0400 847023

Helka Tonteri
Riihipolku 4C3
14200 Turenki
0500-484414
helka.tonteri@aina.net

Jokiosten
Karjalaisseura ry

Päivi Klemelä
Lehtimäenkulmantie 187
32100 Ypäjä
050 3765162
paivi.klemela@tammela.fi

Kalle Saastamoinen
Nirpankuja 4A1
31600 Jokioinen
050 5401813
kalle.saastamoinen@surffi.net

Markku Paija
Lehtimäenkujantie 187
32100 Ypäjä
045-2335464
markku.paija@hotmail.fi

Kylmäkosken
Karjalaiset ry

Enni-Liisa Kuisma
Koppalantie 99
37910 Kylmäkoski
040 8655656 enniliisa.kuisma@pp.inet.fi

Eira Närkki
Tampereentie 1134 D
37910 Kylmäkoski
03 5451234
narkki.eira@gmail.com

Eeva Iloranta
Rantatie 43
37830 Viiala
040-5454804
eeva.iloranta@gmail.com

Lopen
Karjalaseura ry

Harri Hatakka
Koukkulantie 155
12520 Kormu
050 3261218
harri.hatakka@gmail.com

Heidi Peura
Varvikontie 201
12520 Kormu
050 3589354
peura.heidi@gmail.com

Niina Nisula
Saunatie 5 as 11
12600 Läyliäinen
050 347 1225
niina.nisula@pp.inet.fi

Riihimäen
karjalaisten seura ry

Rauni Valkeapää
040 7730704

Teija Koskinen
040 7715201
teija.koskinen(at)netti.fi

Marja-Liisa Soljanne
Risteyskatu 26
11120 Riihimäki
019-732863

Tammelan
Karjalaseura ry

Ebba Penttilä
Leppämäentie 5
31300 Tammela
040 8232016
ebba.penttila@gmail.com

Leila Kaunisaho
Kartanonkatu 14 B 34
30100 Forssa
050 573 8042
leilakaunisaho@luukkku.com

Tuire Humalainen
Sukulantie 220
30100 Forssa
040 5390406
tuire.humalainen@luukku.com

Urjalan
Karjalaseura ry

Eija Järvinen
Vesilahdentie 1469
31830 Halkivaha
040 8417727
eijahelenajarvinen@gmail.com

Maija Lintula
Nuutajärventie 1036
31860 Tursa
040 5698265

Arja Pyhälä
040 7656120
arja1949@hotmail.com

Ypäjän
Karjalaisseura ry

Pekka Moisander
Pyssymäentie 7
32100 Ypäjä
0400-260949
pekka@muolaa.fi

Merja Rautiainen
Keskikyläntie 19
32100 Ypäjä
050-5251715
merja.rautiainen@hevosopisto.fi

Merja Rautiainen
Keskikyläntie 19
32100 Ypäjä
050-5251715
merja.rautiainen@hevosopisto.fi